Massage by Cal

Did you like your experience? Please leave a review!

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 189 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Best!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2024

Thanks, Cal! I needed a massage, but I also needed someone to listen to my concerns. I’ve been to many massage therapists here and in Florida. You are my favorite by far.

Rosa

Sore No More!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2024

Thanks, Cal! I feel great. A friend raved to me about you, and she was right. You’re terrific. Every serious athlete needs a massage therapist they can trust. You really know your stuff!

Michael L.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2024

A session at “Massage by Cal” opened my eyes to the great benefits of massage. I’m not usually compelled to submit reviews, but I had to do this one. I purchased a package deal which was very cost effective, and I’m getting one for Mom too! Cal is the consummate professional – hard to find these days!

Luanda T.

Thanks, Cal!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2024

I had a burning pain down the back of my thigh. I’ve since learned it was sciatica. Cal listened to me and explained how to treat the injury. The massage was wonderful. I’m so grateful!

Maryanne M.

No Comparison

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2024

I’ve been to all the franchise massage places, and my experience with Cal was far superior. He took his time and really listened to my concerns. I feel great and I’ll make “Massage by Cal” a regular part of my wellness quest.

Irma Gene

Mind/Body Connection

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2024

Peace came over me after an hour at Massage by Cal. I feel better in every way, much like the feeling after exercising.

The massage room is a calm getaway from the racket of life. I’m grateful for Cal!

Liz P.

Gift to Mom

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2024

I took my mother to Cal afer reading his stellar reviews. She bought a package and told me she is so grateful for Cal. So am I! What better gift than helping a loved one feel their best?

Lisa

Thanks!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2024

Best massage ever! Cal is the magic man with the magic hands. Spring cleaning has been tough – purging the attic, painting shutters, starting a garden, lots of exertion. Thanks to Cal, I’m ready to keep at it. Massage really is renewing, and I’m completely sold on Massage by Cal.

Sammy

Better!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2024

Like night and day! So much looser and surprisingly lithe after a visit with Cal.

I’m so grateful! More than just a massage – I was tense and stiff; lots better now!

Highest accolades. Massage by Cal saved me, and I’m recommending Cal to all my friends!

Jennie

Easter Gift

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2024

My sweet husband paid for a massage by Cal. I was overworked, maxed out, on the verge of depression. The massage set me back on track. Great experience! Thanks, Cal!

Marjorie