Massage by Cal

Did you like your experience? Please leave a review!

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 193 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Body Reset

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2024

Thanks to Cal, I’m feeling agile. He educated me on benefits of massage. Feeling great.

Thomas

Glad I have the package

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2024

Can’t really express how much better I feel after Cal works on my low back and hips. Am 80 and everything on me hurts, and then I go to Cal and I stop hurting for weeks. He helps keep me keeping on keeping on.

Shirley

Surprised!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2024

I had no idea how good I would feel. I will be a regular at Massage by Cal. Nice, caring man – a pro!

Earl

Ready for Memorial Weekend

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2024

Feeling rejuvenated after a Massage by Cal workover. I always do! Thanks for seeing me after most places are closed, Cal. I appreciate your flexibility – & MY renewed flexibility.

Dharma

Best!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2024

Thanks, Cal! I needed a massage, but I also needed someone to listen to my concerns. I’ve been to many massage therapists here and in Florida. You are my favorite by far.

Rosa

Sore No More!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2024

Thanks, Cal! I feel great. A friend raved to me about you, and she was right. You’re terrific. Every serious athlete needs a massage therapist they can trust. You really know your stuff!

Michael L.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2024

A session at “Massage by Cal” opened my eyes to the great benefits of massage. I’m not usually compelled to submit reviews, but I had to do this one. I purchased a package deal which was very cost effective, and I’m getting one for Mom too! Cal is the consummate professional – hard to find these days!

Luanda T.

Thanks, Cal!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2024

I had a burning pain down the back of my thigh. I’ve since learned it was sciatica. Cal listened to me and explained how to treat the injury. The massage was wonderful. I’m so grateful!

Maryanne M.

No Comparison

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2024

I’ve been to all the franchise massage places, and my experience with Cal was far superior. He took his time and really listened to my concerns. I feel great and I’ll make “Massage by Cal” a regular part of my wellness quest.

Irma Gene

Mind/Body Connection

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2024

Peace came over me after an hour at Massage by Cal. I feel better in every way, much like the feeling after exercising.

The massage room is a calm getaway from the racket of life. I’m grateful for Cal!

Liz P.